About Us

The Arizona Glass Alliance promotes the knowledge, appreciation, and support of studio art made from glass. Our mission is to create opportunities to educate our members and the public about studio art glass and artists. We attempt to explore, define and undertake outreach to other educational and cultural institutions in support of our vision. Within defined parameters, we provide financial assistance to institutions and organizations in support of our vision.

Board Members

Fred Schomer, President and Treasurer
Denny Burech, Secretary
Dan Tenn, Vice-president
Jerry Epstein, Grant Chair
Bandhu Dunham
Linda Cohen

Grants Committee

Dr. Jerry Epstein, Chair
Laura Roskind
Sherman Saperstein
Dan Tenn
Bandhu Dunham, Advisor to the Committee
Tom Philabaum, Advisor to the Committee

Website Committee

Pat Isaacson, Chair

Susan Rollins

Hosting Committee

Denny Burech, Chair
Rachel Blank
Jo and Denny Burech
Patricia Campbell
Carolyn and Jerome Epstein
Judy and Stu Heller
Beth and Sandy Hoffman
Pat Isaacson and Lee Brownson
Kay Martens and Phil Cram
Esta and Bob Mitchell
Carolyn Perlow
Linda and Sherman Saperstein
Lynn and Larry Schmelzer
Sharon & Fred Schomer
Vicki and Jerry Stewart
Gail and Dan Tenn

Program Committee

Sharon & Fred Schomer, Chair

Dan Tenn, Co-Chair

Good & Welfare Committee

Rachel Blank, Chair

Hospitality Committee

Gail Tenn, Chair
Cohen, Linda
Duley, Kathy
Epstein, Carolyne
Falvey, Anne
Mitchell, Esta
Post, Penny
Saperstein, Linda
Schomer, Sharon
Tenn, Gail

/* ]]> */